Current Board of Directors

President*
Denise Dalgarn
805-368-2624
ddalgarn@yahoo.com

Represent Chapter and Facilitate Meetings

Past President*
Sharon Crane
805-766-8010
scrane01@roadrunner.com
Sponsorships and Awards

VP Programs*
Corliss Porter
805-702-5420
corliss@vibrantlifepsychotherapy.com
Speakers, Provider # and CEs

VP Membership*
Cheryl Beatrice
805-208-1256
cherylbeatricemft@gmail.com
Membership Drive and Resource Guide

Financial Officer*
Denise Butler-Foley
805-373-5923
denbf@hotmail.com
Financial Statements, Contracts and Insurance

Secretary*
Ellyn Goldstein
805-630-4984
ellyngold3990@gmail.com
Board Minutes and Records

Hospitality
Giselle “Gigi” Teller-Holt
805-208-2074
gkteller@yahoo.com
Reservations-Monthly Meetings

Newsletter
Inajane Nicklas
805-404-0740
inajane@email.com
Newsletter Editor and Ads

Director of Outreach
Paul “Bowie” Hahn
805-402-0738
BowieHahn@gmail.com
Meet-Ups, NAMI, Community Spotlight and Outreach

Pre-licensed Rep
Celisa Flores
805-689-2957
Celisa.Flores@CenterFor
Discovery.com

Representative and Community Outreach for Pre-licensed

Historian
Kimberly Zevallos
818-639-2254
KimberlyZevallosMFT@gmail.com
Scrapbooks and Monthly Pictures

Professional Events
Gurpreet Sahan
805-791-5367
gurpreet@engagetherapy.com
Legal & Ethical, Pre-licensed Forum and December Holiday Meeting

Member-at-Large
Denise Butler-Foley
805-373-5923
denbf@hotmail.com
Mentor and Co-officiate

Committee Chair
Linda Klug
805-526-2190
mariposa100@sbcglobal.net
Email Blasts Advertising

*Executive Board